Important Information

On August 12th, 2022, many of Keysight’s Network Test, Network Visibility, & Edge to Core (NAS/formerly Ixia) products will migrate to a new license structure.

CRITICAL: If you perform licensing operations after August 12th, 2022, without upgrading the licensing software to the latest version, licenses may not register properly, and some features may be missing. This could impact testing and result in downtime.

For details, click here.

IoT Security Assessment - 22.10

Release Date:  Monday, October 31, 2022 Build Number:  22.10.300050

 

IoT Security Assessment - 22.09

Release Date:  Friday, September 30, 2022 Build Number:  22.09.300010

 

IoT Security Assessment - 22.08

Release Date:  Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Build Number:  22.08.300080

 

IoT Security Assessment - 22.07.310000

Release Date:  Friday, August 12, 2022 Build Number:  22.07.310000

 

IoT Security Assessment - 22.07

Release Date:  Saturday, July 30, 2022 Build Number:  22.07.300000

 

IoT Security Assessment - 22.06

Release Date:  Thursday, June 30, 2022 Build Number:  22.06.300020

 

IoT Security Assessment - 22.05

Release Date:  Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Build Number:  22.05.310070

 

IoT Security Assessment - 22.04

Release Date:  Saturday, April 30, 2022 Build Number:  22.04.300050

 

IoT Security Assessment - 22.03

Release Date:  Thursday, March 31, 2022 Build Number:  22.03.310010

 

IoT Security Assessment - 22.02

Release Date:  Monday, February 28, 2022 Build Number:  22.02.280060

 

IoT Security Assessment - 22.01

Release Date:  Monday, January 31, 2022 Build Number:  22.01.312100

 

IoT Security Assessment - 21.12

Release Date:  Friday, December 17, 2021 Build Number:  21.12.170129

 

IoT Security Assessment - 21.10

Release Date:  Friday, October 29, 2021 Build Number:  21.10.291215